I Love…

As February is winding down, I realized even though life isn’t the way I had always pictured it, I still love my life.

I love…my children.

I love…the sound of my children’s laughter.

I love…having confidence to take a risk.

I love…fresh towels out of the dryer.

I love…chocolate.

I love…peanut butter

I love…chocolate and peanut butter together.

I love…when a memory just pops in your mind and makes you smile.

I love…the beach.

I love…my bed.

I love…soft blankets.

I love…learning new things.

I love…my back rubbed.

I love…hugs.

I love…hugs from my children.

I love…pedicures.

I love…making someone else smile.

I love…my fur babies.

I love…wine.

I love…quiet.

I love…to dance.

I love…making my children laugh.

I love…to laugh.

I love…my children’s smiles.

I love…pictures.

I love…my friends.

I love…music.

I love…a good movie.

I love…getting lost in a book.

I love…to travel.

I love…McDonald’s french fries.

I love…Dunkachinos.

I love…to sing when my favorite song comes on the radio.

I love…watching my children sleep.

I love…reality TV.

I love…fall.

I love…seeing my husband in my children.

I love…pizza.

I love…football.

I love…Pinterest.

I love…my home.

I love…the memories of my husband.

I love…that I can still see the good in my life.

1dd7e497d3151308481eae6b8a941feb

3 thoughts on “I Love…

  1. This was so beautifully said.
    I really liked this one it put a smile on my face. Many times people just look at the negative of everything. You showed that if you just look at the positive on everything it can make you smile too. Thanks xoxo

Leave a Reply

