A Moment…

Something happened last night that I felt I had been lacking for so long…a moment of pure family fun!  I need to stress it was a moment but I will take it.  I feel like with our busy schedules these little moments have been far and few.  So what was our moment….a family dance/sing-a-long to my favorite (insert sarcasm) movie Teen Beach Movie.

I can’t tell you how much this moment made my entire month!  It was so nice to have all 4 of us laughing and just being silly together. No one said “don’t touch me” or “it’s my turn”.  THIS is a rare occasion!

e1cf0fe5911139a0d7ed188044d1dce4

Leave a Reply

