Happy National Best Friends Day

799daf0250ac3eff79fe59da6af42e01

A day late but if you are blessed to have the best of friends in your life make sure you let them know how important they are to you.

To “my people”~

Thank you for being there for me when I had nothing to give to you.

Thank you for accepting me for my faults.

Thank you for believing in me.

Thank you for the laughter.

Thank you for saying nothing.

Thank you for saying just what I needed to hear.

Thank you for loving my kids like they are your own.

Thank you for sharing in my love of crappy TV.

Thank you for knowing how a glass of wine can solve all the problems in the world.

Thank you for the ridiculous conversations about nothing.

THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU!

One thought on “Happy National Best Friends Day

Leave a Reply

