What’s the secret?

download (68)

For all of you women out there who can literally roll out of bed, toss something on, add minimal make up, and just throw your hair up and look gorgeous…..WHAT IS YOUR SECRET?

Seriously what it is it?

I just tried to do just that and I couldn’t even put my hair in a ponytail without looking like I was up all night drinking or something. I mean I have straight hair- straight hair! It should be easy to just put a ponytail in and look ok, not supermodel ok, but ok for most standards.

I NEED to know the secret! It would make my life so much easier!  Such a dilemma 😉

 

6 thoughts on “What’s the secret?

  1. Also how do they maintain this perfect hair/make up through out the day. I have never been able to figure it out, at 5: 30 when work is done, I look like i’ve been through a storm or been washed in a washing machine, all tangled and tossed… its just makes me sad .. :l

Leave a Reply

