Day 2~ 3 Positives for 5 Days

I will be honest my day didn’t start off very positive and I was really worried it would continue that way.  However, taking deep breaths and stepping back for a minute to clear my mind was all it took.

10530828_10202729542695475_1735880024518842882_n

So here are my 3 Positives for Day 2 of the Challenge:

1.  Grateful that Ella’s root canal went well

2.  Proud of how my kids stepped up and pitched in to put together the trampoline they worked very hard to earn.

3.  A simple “thank you” and a hug is all a person needs to make their day a good one.

Leave a Reply

